CALL (10am-2pm) : 0844 822 1747
Calls no more than 5p min Landline




Home > Testimonials & Photos
Click or scroll
Customer Photo's
Here's what our customers have to say about our service and products.
These are genuine reviews by genuine customers and we are delighted that they are delighted!
Thank you all for taking the time to let everyone know how pleased you are.


BBSAA* Cast Cover Review: Wardrobe matching!

Aug2012

I didn't realise how vain I was until I broke my arm. I have a wedding to go to in Amsterdam, and now my cast will match my outfits! Now that I have received my cast cover....I plan to order more.
Anon.(Dublin)


Casttoo review: Casttoo!

Aug 2012

Am really looking forward to talking about these rather than talking about what happened to my arm!
Anon (Dublin)


FA16 Dry Pro Waterproof Cast Protector Review: Top marks! Thank you.

Aug 2012

Exemplary customer service. Personable and efficient. Cherie went out of her way to make sure our Cast Protector arrived on time - even personally delivering it at 10pm at night when the Royal Mail service had let us down. Simple to use product which has eased the inconvenience that comes with a full arm cast on a 12 year old boy. No excuses for not getting showered now! Anon( London)


PC15 Dry Pro Waterproof PICC Line Cover Review: Great service!

Aug 2012

First one arrived with a small problem but after calling a new one was sent to arrive the next day. Great customer service, thank you!
Anon (Bucks, UK)


KMCB Cohesive Bandages Review: Very fast and efficient service!

Aug 2012

Would definitely use again (should I have the misfortune of breaking another limb!) I've passed on the web details to others at my hospital. Thank you.
L. Wright(Chorley, Lancashire)


FL18 Dry Pro Waterproof Leg protector Review: Good practical advice on phone!

Aug 2012

Quick delivery. Very good product
J Aniskowicz (Ely, Cambs) United Kingdom


BROSPK Kids Designer Sling Review: Fantastic...!!!!

Aug 2012

This invention has not only made my life easier but my daughters too... After coming out of hospital we had to try to master making a sling given from the hospital after tears from the knot hurting and it not being comfortable and the frustration of remembering how to re tie it every morning we eventually learnt.... But then the real deal came through the door in the shape of a lollipop and my daughters face lit up.! How great does she feel every morning with her fur lined strap for her neck and the easiest sling i have ever come across the morning chore is now a happy peaceful one! Couldn't ask for a better product! 10/10 for me and my daughter absolutely loves it do anything a child likes has got to be a winner!! Loving all the other products this company has too offer too!
J. Bodimeade (Enfield, Middlesex)


HA13 Dry Pro Waterproof Half Arm Cover review: Outstanding!

Aug 2012

Customer service at it's best - so friendly and helpful, much appreciated. Totally impressed with the super quick delivery. The cast protector is easy to use and works efficiently. It has enabled our 14 year old son to enjoy our two weeks holiday by the pool and in the sea. It also meant the day at the waterpark was enjoyed by all!!
Anon( LEYLAND, Lancashire)


PMCPCB2 Patterned Cohesive Bandages Review: Pimped my sticks!

Aug 2012

I wanted to make my walking sticks a bit more interesting than hospital grey. I've had some ribbon wrapped round them for a while but it's somewhat the worse for wear. I searched for alternatives and found this site. The camo bandage is fab and my sticks look far funkier!
D. Allen ( Leeds, West Yorkshire)


FA14 Dry Pro Waterproof Full Arm Cast Protector Review: Worth the diversion to collect!

Aug 2012

Great service the cast cover was/is superb just excellent, hours of fun in and out of the water. Really comfortable. Worth the diversion to collect!
Sarah L.(Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire)


HA13 Dry Pro Waterproof Half Arm cast Protector Review: Great service! Really helpful staff.

Aug 2012

Informed that for a weeks adventure holiday my son would be ok with just the one when I called to order another. Having broken his wrist a week before he was going on school trip canoeing through Ardeche canyon and doing activities for a week. Product lasted all week and he did not take any particular care, he paddled, swam and climbed the rocks and rock jumped. Took part in the swimming games though he did have an advantage with the cover, like having webbed hand! The only thing I would recommend is that help to put it might be needed. He is still using it in the bath/shower. Great product. Thank you for your help.
Mrs K Stokes (Truro)


OS20 Dry Pro Waterproof Ostomy Cover Review: Signs are positive!

Aug 2012

Received Dry Pro Waterproof in 2 days, wife trying it out all signs are positive for keeping her area dry!
G. Lowery (Mansfield)


CTFA-003 Casttoo Cast Tattoo and KMCB Neon Bandage Review: Happy Healing!

July 2012


Fun and easy to use. Made the neon pink cohesive bandage I used to brighten my cast even more individual! KMCB bandage is easy to use and great for 'pimping up' my rather boring white cast
Anon. (nr Liverpool)


PC19 Dry Pro Waterproof PICC Line Protector Review: An excellent product and at a very good price.

July 2012


I've looked at several products to protect my PICC line from water. This is by far the best, mainly because it is designed specifically for PICC line protection, whereas most are designed for cast protection. It’s 100% waterproof and easy to use. Furthermore it gives you confidence in its build - some of the others look like they could tear on first use, but this is robust. As for Pimp My Cast, they are fast to deliver, far cheaper than eBay (the only other site I could find this product in the UK). Their communication has been excellent. Also an added bonus is the fact that you can pay by PayPal. What more could you ask for?
W. Harris (London)


KMCB Neon Pink Cohesive Bandage Review: Excellent!

July 2012


I think these are great just had an ankle replacement surgery will be in a cast for 6 weeks the neon pink is fab thank you.
Anon (Shotts, Lanarkshire)


PC19 Dry Pro Waterproof PICC line Protector Review: Excellent service

July 2012


Been searching for something to cover my Picc line for a couple of months and then somebody put a like to your site on the Macmillan forum, I ordered my waterproof cover and it was here within 2 days very impressed with the service. I will recommend them to other chemo patients. Many Thanks
C. Brown (Warminster )


HL15 Dry Pro Waterproof Leg Protector Review: Great service, fast delivery and a great product.

July 2012


Makes things more bearable if you know you can shower without fear of getting your bandages wet. Going 2-3 weeks without bathing is not a great option for anyone. Thanks for a great product and excellent service.
D.Brown (Leeds)


KMCB Coloured Cohesive Bandage Review: Fantastic!

June 2012


My daughter broke her ankle and was promised a coloured cast by the hospital. Unfortunately the follow up care had to be carried out at a different hospital who didn't supply coloured casts. I purchased the green and pink cohesive bandages and covered her cast and crutches and she was happy to get out and show off her cast. See a picture here! facebook.com/dryprouk She was really unhappy to break her ankle and miss out on school sports week, netball matches, football tournaments and gym displays, however this did lift her spirits.
Anon (UK)


BROSPK Busted Bling Kids Designer Sling Review: We Love it!

June 2012


We love the sling. Emily has a particularly large cast so the sling works really well. The padding round the neck is great. The pink bandage and the lilies Casttoos are great there have been a lot of lovely comments which really helps as it is difficult for a little girl to have such a big cast. Thanks for all your help with the products.
L Wooff (Ferndown)


HL13 Dry Pro Waterproof Leg Cover Review: Yeehah a product that does what it says on the box!

June 2012


Unsure of the size to order, I emailed and was called within minutes by another 'short' lady who confirmed the size I required. The product does just what it says on the label - it keeps your cast completely dry in the shower - wonderful! I'm so glad I found your website. I did receive a flyer for another type of waterproof cover when my cast was put on, but I didn't like the look of them. A big thank you to your company for good service, and a big thank you to Dry Pro.
G.Doherty (Paisley)


BROSPK Kids Designer Sling Review: Excellent and Good Value!

June 2012


Excellent, tough-wearing and good value for the amount of wear necessary for a broken arm.
Anon (UK)



HA15 Dry Pro Waterproof Half Arm Cover Review: Thanks!

June 2012


Thanks for the great service and product! We needed to get the cast cover delivered the next day in order to take it on our surfing holiday. Everyone there was very helpful and we got it on time. The cover works great. My son is a keen surfer and was able to wear the cover under his wetsuit and surfed all bank holiday weekend. Thanks again for your prompt response and suggestions.
William G. (Cobham)



Busted Bling Cast Cover Review: 1ST Class Service!

June 2012

I ordered the cast cover for my son, after I placed my order Pimp My Cast rung me to double check my address, and we received our order the next day. Fantastic customer service.
Lee N.(Buxton)


Cohesive Bandages Review: Excellent bandages and very stretchy

June 2012

Goes on easily over a cast and gives the look of a funky and clean cast. We used them on holiday and it stuck to itself even in the heat!
Jackie M.(Leicester)


FL16 Full Leg Dry Pro Waterproof Cast Cover Review: Best Idea Ever/Great Service!

June 2012

Got this for my husband after knee surgery meant he wasn't able to get his wound wet! This did exactly what I expected it to do. Great service too - collected from the Berkshire office from knowledgeable professional staff who even demonstrated how it worked. Can't thank you enough.
JB.(Berkshire)


Dry Pro Full Arm FA12 Cast Cover Review: A huge thank you for your recent support and knowledge!

June 2012

Hi, I'm sure you don't need more reviews about how great your products are and how supportive and professional your customer service is, but if you do, just wanted to say a huge thank you for your recent support and knowledge aftermy little girl broke her arm, three weeks before we're due to go on holiday Warmest regards and many, many thanks.
Fiona B. (Fife)



Dry Pro Cast Cover Review: Whizzing down the water slides!

June 2012

I would just like to say a huge thank you for being able to provide my daughter with a cover for her cast. As a little 'water babe' she was not going to be happy staying out of the water for six weeks whilst her arm was broken, especially as during that time we were taking a holiday at Center Parcs. She thoroughly enjoyed the holiday, not only being able to go in the water and swim, but also whizzing down the slides in the knowledge that her cast was not going to get wet. Although at first we struggled a little to get the cover on and off, with the amount of times she was swimming, we soon became expert at doing it and Freya loved pumping all the air out herself. The cover has allowed her to enjoy our holiday, to swim recreationally at our local pool and also take part in her school swimming lessons - it was certainly money well spent. I would also like to say that your customer service was excellent. We received the first cover we ordered very promptly, unfortunately this turned out to be too big, however returning it and re-ordering the smaller size proved easy and speedy. My husband was very impressed when he rang to arrange the return of the first cover to be greeted by a friendly person who had been anticipating the call as they had recognised we had ordered another in a different size - that's what I call customer service! I will certainly be recommending your company and your product should I be in a position to do so to anyone who finds themselves with a broken limb.A big thank you again to you all..
Sue W. (Paignton)



Cohesive Bandages Review: Speedy Delivery!

June 2012

Thank you for the speedy delivery of the bandages that I ordered late yesterday. They arrived at 8am this morning. The prompt service was excellent and you were very helpful. We needed them as my son has had to have his cast split to go on holiday to spain and I wanted to seal it back up when we got there so that it is more stable. I don't want to be spending hours in a spanish hospital having a new cast! Thank you again.
Jackie M. (Leicester)




Dry Pro PICC Cover Review: I've been windsurfing and swimming!

May 2012

I had a picc line put in my arm last summer and was told i had to keep it dry at all times .As i live on the south coast and do lots of windsurfing i was pretty depressed at the thourght of giving it up.After several disastrous diy attempts to keep my picc dry i found pimp my cast and the drypro picc line protector and it is great the vacuum seal makes it really snug and effective , i have used it windsurfing,at waterparks, swimming pools,and showering and when i release seal and take off the picc is dry . I get a few funny looks because it does not blend in to your skin colour as they suggest it does, but its worth it for all the fun i can still have.
Mark G. (Poole)



Dry Pro Ostomy Cover Review: Looking forward to our summer holiday!

May 2012

I bought this product for my 16 year old daughter who is extremely self- conscious about her stoma. It fits very snugly and under a patterned swimsuit is only detectable if you are actually looking for it. It has given her the confidence to go swimming with her friends again. We are now looking forward to our summer holiday where my daughter can enjoy the water parks and extreme slides and rides without the fear of anything becoming dislodged and therefore any leakages. I would definitely recommend this product. It has given my daughter a feeling of normality (most important for a teenager).
Jackie T. (Plymouth)



Cast Cover Review: Excellent communication!

May 2012

The product is excellent value and looks fab! I purchased the leopard print cover which has received numerous compliments whilst out and about! There was a little bit of difficulty ordering the product but this was swiftly dealt with. The communication from staff was great and personal! Just thinking which style to purchase next!!! :)
Claire H. Leeds



Dry Pro Waterproof Arm Cast Protector Review: Perfect!

Sept 2011

This is perfect! When my son broke his arm a week before travelling I needed something that would enable him to swim and I knew from experience other covers were NOT swimproof! This was brilliant and kept his cast completely dry despite diving in the pool for 8 hours a day!
JME. Reading,